8th European Radioorienteering Championship

      Official results

European Radio Sport Federation presents the official results of the 8th European Radioorienteering Championshipwhichwas organized 2013 in Birštonas, Lithuania.

ERSF congratulates official European Champions, all the winners and would like to thank every participant in this event.

      1st day results
      2nd day results
      3rd day results

We would like to thank President of Lithuania Radio Sports Federation Rolandas Žakelis, Chairman of Organizing Committee Aušra Bartkevičienė and all the staff who helps to organize  the Championship.

Our special thanks goes to Egidijus Navickas and his team of judges.

      Withbest regards  Algis Kregždė former President ERSF


Contact Info

RSS Feed: